

OFFICIAL BALLOT Slate of Nominees for 2025-26 NFPA Board of Directors

All terms begin July 1, 2025

OFFICERS

Terms expiring June 30, 2026 For Chair

• David Price, Vice President, Sales and Marketing QCC

For Vice Chair

• Markus Rauchhaus, Chief Executive Officer Nott Company

For Treasurer

 Mark Snyder, Vice President, Market Management Festo

For Secretary

 Christopher Kolbe, Vice President, Sales & Marketing HYDAC Technology Corporation

DIRECTORS

Terms expiring June 30, 2028

- John Anderson, Vice President, Marketing & Product Development IMI
- Berend Bracht, President, Motion Systems
 Group
 Parker Hannifin
- James Mundschau, Vice President, Sales & Marketing Husco
- Bob Mosey, CEO Moseys Production Machinists

DIRECTORS

Terms expiring June 30, 2027

- John Falcon, President, Americas ROSS Controls
- Kevin Kampe, President Evolution Motion Solutions
- Daniel Lavelle, Senior Vice President
 Bosch Rexroth
- Adam Livesay, Founder Elevat

DIRECTORS

Terms expiring June 30, 2026

- Christian Eitel, Head of Sales and Product Management Bucher Hydraulics
- Jeff Herrin, Senior Vice President, Research & Development Danfoss Power Solutions
- Steven Meislahn, Managing Director Sun Hydraulics
- Keith Simons, President/CEO OEM Controls (as a Past Chair of the Board)

Check one box:

- □ I vote IN FAVOR OF this slate of nominees.
- □ I vote AGAINST this slate of nominees.

Name

Company

Signature

Date

Return this completed ballot to:

Eric Lanke, NFPA, 6737 W. Washington St., Suite 2350, Milwaukee, WI 53214 <u>elanke@nfpa.com</u>